Phantasmagoria FREE Online Events

Presented by Phantasmagoria at Online/Virtual Space

Jun 21 2020
-
Jul 26 2020
Phantasmagoria FREE Online Events

Victorian Horror Troupe Phantasmagoria presents their Sunday Night free online events of haunted poetry, tales of terror, and Fire dancing!

Haunted Poetry, Tales of Terror and Fire Dancing – plus special guests and more! Victorian Horror Troupe PHANTASMAGORIA comes to the “Living Book of Face” (Facebook Live) every Sunday night at 8pm EST for free online performances. So, light a candle, and join in for an elegant and whimsically macabre evening’s trick and treat!  Join us on our page: www.facebook.com/PhantasmagoriaOrlando

For more information visit our Facebook Event Invite: https://www.facebook.com/events/268207020967290/

ADMISSION INFO

Free online event

Contact: (407) 476-5121

    Official Website

INDIVIDUAL DATES & TIMES*

  • Jul 5, 2020 at 08:00 pm (Sun)
  • Jul 12, 2020 at 08:00 pm (Sun)
  • Jul 19, 2020 at 08:00 pm (Sun)
  • Jul 26, 2020 at 08:00 pm (Sun)

Additional time info:

TIME ZONES FOR START OF PERFORMANCE:8:00pm EST Start7:00pm CT Start6:00pm MT Start5:00pm PT Start(For other Time Zones/Countries check conversion from EST – if at an inconvenient time in your zone, all videos are accessible on our page after broadcast)(As a little treat, the 7:30pm EST “Phantasmagoria Broadcasting Network” tests are a humorous little glimpse and tease into that night’s performance) 

* Event durations (if noted) are approximate. Please check with the presenting organization or venue to confirm start times and duration.
Google Map of

See what's near this venue

CONNECT WITH Phantasmagoria

    Email
/
    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Twitter
/
    Instagram
/

Do you have an event you'd like to have listed?

 

SUBMIT AN EVENT

PARTNERS

MEDIA SPONSORS

Artsopolis Network Members: Akron OH | Austin TX | Bainbridge Island WA | Birmingham AL | Boston MA | Cape Cod MA | Cincinnati OH | Cleveland OH | Colorado Springs CO | Columbia SC | DuPage County IL | Essex County MA | Flagstaff AZ | Flint MI | Fort Lauderdale FL | Indianapolis IN | Kalamazoo MI | Kansas City MO | Macon GA | Main Line Area PA | Marin County CA | Marquette County MI | Mendocino County CA | Middlesex County NJ | Milwaukee WI | Montgomery County MD | Napa Valley CA | Nashville TN | Niagara County NY | Oklahoma City OK | Orange County CA | Orlando FL | Ottawa IL | Panama City FL | Pittsburgh PA | Providence RI | Quito, Ecuador | Richardson TX | Sacramento CA | San Antonio TX | St. Cloud MN | St. Croix Valley MN/WI | St. Johns County FL | Stillwater MN | Tallahassee FL | Tampa Bay FL | Utah | Ventura CA | York County PA